church@eastside-cc.com    |      859.624.9646
Vivian Wallace
Special Events Coordinator

e: vwallace@eastside-cc.com
m: 859.582.5600

Carla Perry
Next Step Director

e: cperry@eastside-cc.com
m: 859.893.4757

Mike Eckler
Worship Pastor

e: meckler@eastside-cc.com
m: 859.582.3033

Nancy Morgan
Preschool Director

e: nmorgan@eastside-cc.com
m: 859.661.7627

Brooke Taulbee
Children's Director

e: btaulbee@eastside-cc.com
m: 859.200.8868

Mark Winkler
High School & College Pastor

e: mwinkler@eastside-cc.com
m: 859.582.2455

David Hewitt
Small Groups Pastor

e: dhewitt@eastside-cc.com
m: 859.608.8939

Chastity Ray
Volunteer Coordinator
Nicole Chaney
Administrative Assistant

e: church@eastside-cc.com
p: 859.624.9646

Charles Judd
Creative Media Director